Wk14 – Art Experience – Instagram

This week art experience we used Instagram to post pictures through out the day and we used the hashtag #art110f16 so we could see the pictures everyone in our class posted. I do use instagram but I made a second account for this activity as I posted more random pictures than what I usually post. I enjoyed this activity as I was able to see what everyone posts and how similar our post were. I saw some of the same things like the typical food post, selfies, as well as the typical sunset or sunrise post. I was not surprised with the other pictures I saw from the other classmates. There was a connection, or community of some sort when you see all the pictures. It really showed how we tend to post the same type of pictures even though we are different people.

Leave a Reply

