Wk15 – Art Experience – Finger Painting

When i first started it felt like it was going to be hard as I did not what i wanted to do. I started off with my initials in the middle of the paper and hope i would get ideas from here. But as i went on, i just told myself “Fuck it” and got dirty. I put my three colors on each finger, blue, red, and brown and started attacking the paper. I did soft and hard strokes with my fingers and i started to enjoy my final product. The messier I got the more the project felt more enjoying and relaxing. It really made me forget about any finals i have been worrying about. It really cleared my head as i only focused on this one thing. It started off as something i really did not cared about to something that I was proud about.

img_5579

Leave a Reply

